• Wellnesshotel Salzburg
WOWHMPSST

Rooms & suites

Feel good through nature

Carpenter produced wood from the region, pine, larch and spruce. Colors, smells, herbs, pictures, materials, views to the nature of the Hohe Tauern National Park, relax. Beautiful rooms, studios and appartments invite you to stay, relax and enjoy. Bright colors and beautiful views for the eyes, lots of wood and natural materials to smell and feel. Stay in all room sizes ranging from the 20 m² double room up to the 42 m² Panorama Hotel Appartment - the choice is yours, come and stay in the wonderful Sonnberghof.


Romantik-St. Ringelblume - 32m²

Located in the ‘Vitalhaus’ (underground connection between all buildings), South-facing balcony or terrace with views of the Hohe Tauern mountains. Furnished with wonderfully fragrant pine and equipped with the Samina power sleeping system. Spacious bathroom with separate WC

Romantik-Suite "Lavendel" - 41m²

Located in the ‘Vitalhaus’ (underground connection between all buildings), South-facing balcony or terrace with views of the Hohe Tauern mountains. Sleeping and living room. Furnished with wonderfully fragrant pine and equipped with the Samina power sleeping system. Spacious bathroom with separate WC.

Romantik-Suite Ehrenpreis - 42 m²

Located in the ‘Vitalhaus’ (underground connection between all buildings), South-facing balcony plus additional Balcony receiving the Morning or evening sun. Stunning views of the mountains. Furnished with wonderfully fragrant pine and equipped with the Samina power sleeping system. Spacious bathroom with separate WC.

Double room Landhaus - 20m²

Small but comfortable double rooms in the farmhouse building (underground connection between all buildings), balcony receiving the evening Sun and beautiful views over the fields of the Sonnberghof, partially furnished with pine wood, oak floors and a small, but bright bathroom.

Doubel room Herzerl - 26m²

Comfortable double room with heart, located in the farmhouse building (underground connection between all buildings), balcony or terrace with evening sun and beautiful views of the fields around the Sonnberghof, partially furnished with pine, oak floors, and a small, but bright bathroom.

Appartment Wildkogel - 36m²

Located in the farmhouse building (underground connection between all buildings), terrace with evening sun. Two rooms (bedroom and living room) furnished with spruce and larch wood. Plenty of storage space for your luggage. Bathroom with separate toilet.

Double room Rosmarin - 24m²

Located in the ‘Kräuterhaus’ building, built with bio-architectural principles. Wonderfully fragrant pine and Clay plaster wall construction promote the indoor climate. Large balcony overlooking the meadows in front of the Sonnberghof and the Resterkogel mountain. Large bathroom with separate WC.

Weitblick Studio Erdrauch - 27m²

Located in the ‘Kräuterhaus’ building, built with bio-architectural principles. Wonderfully fragrant pine and Clay plaster wall construction promote the indoor climate. Large Panoramic windows and balcony with evening sun. Spacious bathroom with separate WC.

Sonnen-St. Johanniskraut - 32m²

Located in the ‘Kräuterhaus’ building, built with bio-architectural principles. Wonderfully fragrant pine and Clay plaster wall construction promote the indoor climate. Large balcony with views of the Hohe Tauern and our natural swimming lake. Spacious bathroom with WC, partially separated.

Duplex-Studio Engelwurz - 44 m²

Located in the ‘Kräuterhaus’ building, built with bio-architectural principles. Wonderfully fragrant pine and Clay plaster wall construction promote the indoor climate. Large balcony with evening Sun. Living room and bedroom over two floors. Spacious bathroom and partially separate WC.

• Wellnesshotel Salzburger Land | Hotels Mittersill
  • Wellness und Skifahren
  • Skifahern Kitzbühel
  • Advent im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern
WOWHMPSST

Zimmer & Suiten

Von Natur aus wohlfühlen

Holz aus der Region, Zirbe, Lärche und Fichte verarbeitet vom Tischler. Farben, Gerüche, Kräuter, Bilder, Stoffe, Ausblicke auf die Natur des Nationalpark Hohe Tauern, entspannen. Schöne Zimmer, Hotelstudios und Hotelappartements laden zum Wohnen, Entspannen und Genießen ein. Helle Farben und herrliche Ausblicke für das Auge, viel Holz und natürliche Materialien zum Riechen und Fühlen. Wohnen in allen Größen von 20 m² Doppelzimmer bis zum Panorama-Hotelappartement mit 42 m² - Sie haben die Wahl und werden gerne am Sonnberghof wohnen.


Romantik-St. Ringelblume - 32m²

Im Vitalhaus (unterirdisch mit allen Häusern verbunden), mit Südbalkon oder Terrasse und Blick auf die Hohen Tauern und unser Schwimmbiotop. Herrlich duftendes Zirbenholz und mit Samina Power Sleeping System ausgestattet. Geräumiges Badezimmer mit WC getrennt.

Romantik-Suite "Lavendel" - 41m²

Im Vitalhaus (unterirdisch mit allen Häusern verbunden), Südbalkon oder Terrasse & Blick auf die Hohen Tauern & unser Schwimmbiotop. Schlaf- & Wohn-Schlafzimmer. Herrlich duftendes Zirbenholz & Samina Power Sleeping System. Geräumiges Badezimmer mit WC getrennt.

Romantik-Suite Ehrenpreis - 42 m²

Im Vitalhaus (unterirdisch mit allen Häusern verbunden), Südbalkon & zusätzl. Balkon mit Abend- oder Morgensonne. Blick auf die Hohen Tauern & unser Schwimmbiotop. Herrlich duftendes Zirbenholz und Samina Power Sleeping System. Geräumiges Badezimmer mit WC getrennt.

Doppelzimmer Landhaus - 20m²

Kleines gemütlches Doppelzimmer im Bauernhaus, (unterirdisch mit allen Häusern verbunden), Balkon mit Abendsonne und schönen Blick auf die Felder vom Sonnberghof, teilweise mit Zirbenholz, Eichenboden und kleinem, aber hellen Badezimmer.

Doppelzimmer Herzerl - 26m²

Gemütliches Doppelzimmer mit Herz, im Bauernhaus, (unterirdisch mit allen Häusern verbunden), Balkon oder Terrasse mit Abendsonne und schönen Blick auf die Felder vorm Sonnberghof, teilweise mit Zirbenholz, Eichenboden, und kleinem, aber hellen Badezimmer.

Appartment Wildkogel - 36m²

Im Bauernhaus (unterirdisch mit allen Häusern verbunden), Terrasse mit Abendsonne. Zwei Räume (Schlafzimmer und Wohnzimmer) mit Fichtenholz und Lärchenholz gemütlich eingerichtet. Viel Stauraum für Ihr Gepäck. Badezimmer mit WC getrennt.

Doppelzimmer Rosmarin - 28m²

Im Kräuterhaus mit biologischer Bauweise. Herrlich duftendes Zirbenholz und Lehmputzwand fördern das Raumklima. Großer Balkon mit Blick auf die Wiesen vorm Sonnberghof und auf den Resterkogel. Großes Badezimmer mit WC getrennt.

Weitblick Studio Erdrauch - 32m²

Im Kräuterhaus mit biologischer Bauweise. Herrlich duftendes Zirbenholz und Lehmputzwand fördern das Raumklima. Große Panoramafester und Balkon mit Abendsonne. Großzügiges Badezimmer mit WC getrennt. 

Sonnen-St. Johanniskraut - 32-34m²

Im Kräuterhaus mit biologischer Bauweise. Herrlich duftendes Zirbenholz und Lehmputzwand fördern das Raumklima. Großer Balkon mit Blick auf die die Hohen Tauern und auf unser Schwimmbiotop. Großzügiges Badezimmer mit teilweise WC getrennt.

Duplex-Studio Engelwurz - 44 m²

Im Kräuterhaus mit biologischer Bauweise. Herrlich duftendes Zirbenholz und Lehmputzwand fördern das Raumklima. Großer Balkon mit Abendsonne. Wohnraum und Schlafraum auf zwei Etagen. Großzügiges Badezimmer und teilweise WC getrennt.